Conservation District Staff

DISTRICT PHONE NUMBER: (610) 925-4920
Christian E Strohmaier - Managing Director
Ext 100 ~ cstrohmaier@chesco.org

Staff


Tammy Cairns - Administrative Support
Ext 100 ~ tcairns@chesco.org

Molly (Julian) Deger - District Engineer
Ext 121 ~ mdeger@chesco.org 

Maureen A Ford - Administrative Support
Ext 104 ~ maford@chesco.org

Annette Ives
- Assistant Administrator
Ext 102 ~ aives@chesco.org

Mary Pannell - Administrative Support
Ext 114 ~ mpannell@chesco.org

Zachary Stepan - Watershed Coordinator
Ext 103 ~ zstepan@chesco.org

Timothy Steinhofer - Conservation Program Representative
Ext 123 ~ tsteinhofer@chesco.org

Agricultural Team


Dan F. Miloser - Agricultural Team Leader
Ext 115 ~ dmiloser@chesco.org

Laurell Bostdorf - Agricultural Resource Conservationist 
Ext 124 ~ lbostdorf@chesco.org

Ben Drover - Agricultural Resource Conservationist
Ext 120 ~ bdrover@chesco.org
 
Jeff Griffiths - Agricultural Resource Conservationist
Ext 116 ~ jgriffiths@chesco.org

Paige LaDuca
- Agricultural Resource Conservationist
Ext 118 ~ pladuca@chesco.org

Corinne Trice - Agricultural Resource Conservationist 
Ext 110 ~ ctrice@chesco.org

Pam Wilkinson King - Agricultural Resource Conservationist
Ext 122 ~ pwilkinson@chesco.org

Michael Zuk - Agricultural Resource Conservationist
Ext 117 ~ mzuk@chesco.org

Urban Team


Gaye Lynn Criswell - Urban Team Leader
 Ext 108 ~ gcriswell@chesco.org

Urban Team Coverage List

Jim Demchak - Resource Conservationist
Ext 109 ~ jdemchak@chesco.org

Donna Leddy - NPDES Permit Coordinator
Ext 113 ~ dleddy@chesco.org

Gordon Roscovich - Resource Conservationist
Ext 106 ~ groscovich@chesco.org

Joe Sofranko - Resource Conservationist
Ext 107 ~ jsofranko@chesco.org

Shana Stephens - Resource Conservationist
Ext 105 ~ sstephens@chesco.org