ID Staff

ID Administration 610-344-6265
     
Bridget Thrash ID Deputy Administrator bthrash@chesco.org
Pam Abbott Supervisor pabbott@chesco.org
Lori Eastburn Supervisor leastburn@chesco.org

ID Supports Coordination 610-344-6265
 Alison McVickar SCO Unit Director mcvickar@chesco.org
 Pauline Harris Manager pharris@chesco.org
 Neal Bobal Supervisor nbobal@chesco.org
 Cynthia Butler Supervisor cmbutler@chesco.org
 Melissa Clark Supervisor mclark@chesco.org
 Michael Francis-Randolph Supervisor rfrancisrandolph@chesco.org
 Lisa Robinson Supervisor lrobinson@chesco.org
 Amanda Szymborski-Pratt Supervisor aszymborskipratt@chesco.org