Meeting Schedule, Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Schedule



Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at the 

Commissioners' Board Room


Sixth Floor, 313 West Market Street, West Chester, PA 19380 

Disability Access Information


If you are a person with a disability and wish to attend any of these meetings and require an auxiliary aid, service, or other accommodation to observe or participate in the proceedings, please call the Commissioners' Office at 610-344-6100 to discuss how we may best accommodate your needs.
agenda button

2020 Meeting Dates

Date Meeting Time

August

   
Tuesday, August 11 Retirement Board Meeting via teleconference. Call in Number: 312-626-6799. Meeting ID: 83502926323.    1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25 Sunshine Meeting
Prison Board Meeting
10:00 AM
  1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26
Salary Board Meeting
Commissioners' Meeting
10:00 AM
  7:00 PM

September

   
Wednesday, September 16 Sunshine Meeting 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 17 Commissioners' Meeting
Salary Board Meeting
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 30 Prison Board meeting   1:30 PM

October

   
Tuesday, October 6 Sunshine Meeting
Retirement Board Meeting
10:00 AM
  1:00 PM
Thursday, October 8 Commissioners' Meeting
Salary Board Meeting
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 27 Sunshine Meeting 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 29 TBD   7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27 Prison Board Meeting @ Prison   1:00 PM

November

   
Tuesday, November 10 Sunshine Meeting 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 12 Commissioners' Meeting
Salary Board Meeting
10:00 AM
10:30 AM

December

   
Tuesday, December 8 Sunshine Meeting 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 10 Commissioners' Meeting
Salary Board Meeting
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
Thursday, December 17 Prison Board Meeting   1:00 PM